A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   
O   P

Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   #

dreambible.com • View topic - Dying in my dream

Dying in my dream

Have a scary dream? Discuss your nightmares with others and find ways to overcome your fears.

Dying in my dream

Postby ISPEAKTEXAN on September 23rd, 2012, 8:24 am

I am currently in the military about to be discharged.

In my dream I am home from the military spending time with my 11 year old sister. 2 people kidnap me and my sister and take us somewhere unknown and Put us in a room. There are others in the room with us. The two people return and take my little sister. In my dream I have my army issued combat knife so I cut myself free. I walk to the door and opened quietly I try not to make a sound so no one will hear me. Once I open the door I look down the hallway it's quite short with door on the right and a big room at the end with the door across it. I move slowly and make it to the end of the hallway where I'm standing in the big room suddenly someone behind me puts me into a chokehold. I break free and turn around to notice that it's a woman. She's about my age and she also has a knife. I look around and notice there's a piece of broken cd on the floor. I pick it up and prepare. I know it's about to happen. She steps forward as I throw the cd at her and swing. My knife sweeps her stomach as she gasps for air and blood spills. I catch her body as she falls down trying not to make any more sound thanI already have. I look over as she brings her arm around and stabs me in the back. I fall to my knees and start the blackout as I'm gasping for air. I crawl towards the door but only make it a few feet before roll over and take my last breath. That's when I wake up panting Heavily and sweating. I've had this dream the past two nights In a row. Can someone tell me what it means?
ISPEAKTEXAN
Dream Lover

Re: Dying in my dream

Postby chase on September 23rd, 2012, 10:34 am