A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   
O   P

Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   #

dreambible.com • View topic - I was doing witchcraft

I was doing witchcraft

Discuss Lucid Dreaming Experiences And Techniques. Talk to other people about how to control your dreams.

I was doing witchcraft

Postby Lionami on October 2nd, 2016, 12:20 pm

Just to start off I am Christian so this is odd for me. At first I was in the hospital working with some nurses (I'm studying to be a nurse). I had my own nurse to follow around and patients to work with but I ended up just doing my own thing. I remember a I was in a classroom of people and they were sitting at separate desk. someone lifted the top of their desk and a black hole was present and they jumped in. I decided to follow, apparently it was a short cut to a different part of the hospital but we were outside. I remember I pointed out I really liked that place because of the bridge and bench randomly placed in a cave beneath the bridge. The person I was with turned the direction away from the bridge and decided to head to the school center of the hospital. I followed the people and enjoyed my time but it was time to go back to the original hospital and meet with my staff. So the person I was with took out a black mirror, a rose, a candle, and some incense. They smeared half the candle on the mirror, lit it, and took the petals of the rose and they said to themselves "what's the words again, oh yea" and we said "shamannah hamma, shamanah hammah." We then dived through the black mirror and back we were. I ended up meeting with the staff of the hospital and something was off about some people. I remember someone asked me "why do you wanna work here". I said "well, to help people not just physically but help the souls of the people who have no hope. I know that there are chapelins but I have a part to do myself." One nurse came to me and said "you know I have the ability to keep that girl over there young, d