A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   
O   P

Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   #

dreambible.com • View topic - Lucid felt like a trance.

Lucid felt like a trance.

Get your dreams interpreted or talk about anything related to dreams. Someone will be around to help you.

Lucid felt like a trance.

Postby dreamer53191 on September 11th, 2017, 6:04 pm

Dream: The dream occurred last night, it felt too quick to be a dream though, I felt like I entered the spirit wrealm and what not, it started out with me and my older sister Lisa, there were scavengers for food everywhere and we had a lot to give so we gave and gave till we had no more (wearing our hearts on our sleeve) then the dream switched pretty rapidly, I ended up on a stage watching this little girl sing her heart out but she was deaf (her name was Lisa) *but I'm a musician so I wasn't sure if I was looking at my sister or me or even an evil spirit pretending to be one of us as a deceiving way to keep my guard down and keep me at peace. The deaf girl proceeded to sing and suddenly stopped just stopped looked at the crowd dropped the microphone and stared off, I ran up on stage to her to see if she was okay but she wouldn't move, her parents asked if I could see anything (as if they assumed I had a phsychic gift or something) so I grabbed her arm and couldn't see anything, then it was like an innocent version of her (child ghost like) came out of her and touched my arm and I was able to see into her abyss basically it was as if my spirit stared straight into her eyes, not only stared but enetered her abyss where it was like a prison, I entered the forbidden forest type of place,dark, Erie, thick trees, no light, I felt evil presence all around me I was at peace yet I wasn't at all. I was floating above the ground I hadn't reached the ground yet, I sensed female witches, I saw a male demon (I think it was) he had his mouth open with this portal thing coming out of his mouth *not entirely